New Brunswick Counseling Center       

Recovery is never out of reach.

Sandra Lutomski, LCSW, LCADC 
Chief Executive Director 
 
Dr. Allen Blasucci, PsyD 
Clinical Director 
 
Dr. Henry Scharf, MD 
Medical Director 
 
Robert Rostron 
Chief Financial Officer 
 
Payal Kakaria, RN 
Director of Nursing 


SUPERVISORS 

Paul Abbey, LCSW 
732-246-4025 x106 
pabbey@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org
 
Susan Bosakowski, LCSW, LCADC 
732-246-4025 x103 
sbosakowski@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org
 
Gunjan Patel, MSW 
732-246-4025 x107 
gpatel@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org
 
Lori Sonenblum, LCSW, LCADC 
732-246-4025  x202 
lsonenblum@burlingtoncounselingcenter.org

COUNSELORS 

Ovais Ahmed, MA, NCC
732-246-4025 x154 
oahmed@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org

 Rut Carrera, LSW 
732-246-4025 x128 
rcarrera@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org

 Chanae Creamer, MSW 
609-267-3610 x203 
ccreamer@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 
 
Yohselyn Daniel-Burns, LAC 
732-246-4025 x131 
yburns@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org

Tracey Dantone, MSW
732-246-4025 x151
tdantone@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org

Bea Franklin, CADC
732-246-4025 x127
baf@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 
 
Kerry Gorbos, LCSW 
732-246-4025 x122 
kgorbos@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 
 
William Hamilton, LAC
732-246-4025 x 152
whamilton@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org

Sarah Jasak, LCADC
732-246-4025 x146
sjasak@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org

Mae Kazimi, LAC 
732-246-4025  x129 
mkazimi@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 
 
Cynthia Kennedy, CADC 
609-267-3610 x207 
cindyk@burlingtoncounselingcenter.org 
  
Samantha Kopacki, LSW
732-246-4025 x144 
skopacki@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 
 
Leslie-Anne Letso, LSW
732-246-4025 x108 
lletso@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org

Stephanie Nortz, LAC 
609-267-3610 x205 
snortz@burlingtoncounselingcenter.org 
 
Sue Oliveira, LPC 
732-246-4025 x212 
soliveira@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 

Darlene Posey, LCADC 
732-246-4025 x133 
dposey@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 
 
Stephanie Riordan, LPC 
732-246-4025 x145 
sriordan@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org 
 
Cary Sims, BA 
732-246-4025 x 136 
carys@newbrunswickcounselingcenter.org

Kaitlin Van Benthuysen, LSW
609-267-3610 x210
kvanbenthuysen@burlingtoncounselingcenter.org